29
Dec
04

Love The Weekend Episode 001 (29th December 2004)


One of my regular listeners, Stella, had told me about a site she helped run with her friend Hooje called Love The Weekend – it was a forum similar to DJ Source, with extras like an arcade section and lots of other little perks, including a radio station!

Hence I acquired my third weekly show, although it was a more irregular arrangement without a fully fixed schedule – basically I went on if I felt like it! 🙂

If you’ve ever downloaded any of my sets in the past five years, that’s been made possible by Stella. She provides me with the servers I use to store all my sets that allow all of you to download my mixes, a service for which she’s  never asked for anything in return 🙂 She’s always been one of my biggest fans and I love her dearly, and she is one of the few that remind me how much trance and internet radio in general have managed to enrich my life, by leading me to wonderful people whom I might never have discovered otherwise 🙂

Love The Weekend Episode 01 (29th December 2004)

Mike Shiver & Elevation – Hurricane (original mix) [Captured Music]
Markus Schultz presents Elevation – Somewhere (Clear Blue) [Bonzai]
Young Parisiens featuring Ben Lost – Jump The Next Train (Probspot remix) [Euphonic]
Above & Beyond – No-One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden remix) [ID&T]
Envio – Time To Say Goodbye [ASOT]
Exertion – Partizan [Afterglow]
Active Sight – Out Of Our Lives [Captivating]
Robert Nickson – Twisted By Design [ASOT]
Vadim Zhukov – Exit (Robert Nickson remix) [Captivating]
Alex MORPH – Flaming Clouds [Fenology]
ID
Echano – Nothing To Live For (Gareth Emery remix)
Kasuma – Dreaming [Venom]
GTR – Reason To Believe [Five AM]
ID
Teddy Ring & Tijs Verhoeven – Prove [F&W]
Electrovoya – Whispers (Factoria remix) [Fundamental]
V-One – Dead Cities [Lost Language]
Darren Tate – Fall From Grace [Mondo]

Click:
LTW Episode 01


2 Responses to “Love The Weekend Episode 001 (29th December 2004)”


  1. 1 Hooje
    September 23, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    I have the mix that 5 of us did together the 2 hours session@LTW remember ? if you want it let Phoenix know.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,621 other followers

Categories

iTunes Lazarus here: iTunes Defcon Audio here:
You can buy tracks from Defcon Recordings here:


Top Rated

December 2004
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 184,584 hits
free counters

Lazarus on Twitter


