The Rebirth Session Episode 173 (20th August 2009)

This show includes a guest mix from Vestrovia, a young trance DJ from Lebanon 😀

The Rebirth Session Episode 173 (20th August 2009)

Ayleon – Glory Silence (breaks mix) [Sub-Traxx]
Andrew Chalov – Irregular Light (breaks mix) [Tranceport]
Silva & Andersson featuring Di – Wherever I’ll Be [Captivate Holland]
DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff featuring Madeleine Rison – Vision [In Trance We Trust]
Airbase – Interfere (Kimito Lopez Loves Ibiza remix) [Intuition]
Dylan Warren – Valhalla [Progressive Grooves]
Vadim Miner – Prizma (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic remix) [Sundesire]
Julian Vincent featuring Cathy Burton – No End (ReLocate main vocal mix) [Soundpiercing]
Emotional Horizons featuring Stine Grove – Beautiful (Sunny Lax remix) [Alter Ego Pure]
Heartstrings – Coincidences And You (Deep Care’s Perceptive rework) [Resonate]
Lando & Nekyel vs Angel Ace – Amethyst [Only One]
Toltec – Ray Of Hope [Shah Digital]
The Airstatic – Te Quiero (PooNyk & Oxide remix) [Elliptical Recordings]
Ciro Visone vs Wrinkled Dogs – Soulfalls (Andrew Fields remix) [Time Fusion]
Hydro Aquatic – Healthy [Monster Pure]
Estigma – Blue Rain – Dallaz Project remix) [Neuroscience]
Redstar – Long Way Home (Fast Distance remix) [Red Force]
Higher Ground – Always (Ben Nicky 2009 rework) [Abstract]
Sky Motion – All The Time (original mix) [Well Mixed]
Thomas Coastline vs Crossryders – Tears (Thomas Coastline mix) [Redux]
Defcon Audio – Trailblazer (2009 club mix) [Defcon] ***world exclusive***
DJ Eco – Questionmark (Sebastian Brandt remix) [Tone Diary]
Sulaco – Realm Of Infinity [Digitized Recordings]
Dmitry Bessonov – Equator (Trance Arts remix) [Unearthed]
Epica – Moments (Dereck Recay remix) [Proxoz]
Adam Routh featuring Kimberly Hale – Out Of Here (Ben Gold dub mix) [Flux Delux]
Cosmic Gate – Fire Wire (James Alexander & Alex Oldale rework)
Infected Mushroom featuring Jonathan Davis – Smashing The Opponent (Adam White Perfecto remix) [Perfecto]

Guest mix from Vestrovia

1.M6 – Paradise Lost (Original Mix)
2.M. Pravda Feat. Annkvin – Falling Away (Agent Smith Remix) )
3.Peter Martin – Spacerock (Soliquid Mix)
4.Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton – No End (ReLocate Main Vocal Mix)
5.Temple One – String Theory (M6 Remix)
6.tyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher – You Walk Away (Original Mix)
7.Lando & Zekyel vs. Angel Ace – Amethyst (Original Mix)
8.Bobina – Invisible Touch (Original Mix)


RS Episode 173

1 Response to “The Rebirth Session Episode 173 (20th August 2009)”

  1. April 29, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    Link now updated 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,620 other followers


iTunes Lazarus here: iTunes Defcon Audio here:
You can buy tracks from Defcon Recordings here:

Top Rated

August 2009
« Jul   Sep »

Blog Stats

  • 185,557 hits
free counters

Lazarus on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: