The Rebirth Session Episode 183 (10th February 2010)

This show contains a guest mix from my fellow Defcon-ite Mr James Alexander 🙂

The Rebirth Session Episode 183 (10th February 2010)

Ben Nicky – Change Of Direction (Gorm Sorensen chillout mix) [Abstract]
ID – ID [Defcon Deep]
George Acosta featuring Fisher – True Love [Songbird]
Marko Kantola – Anywhere [Sub Traxx]
Daniel Kandi – Venice Beach (Estiva remix) [Anjunabeats]
Freefall – Skydive (Alphadelta 2010 rework)
Sunset – Beautiful Life (Dmitry Bessonov remix) [Harmonic Breeze]
Danilo Ercole – That Same Song Again (Arty remix) [Soundpiercing]
Trilucid – Departures [Infra Progressive]
Mike Shiver & Aruna – Everywhere You Are (Timo Juuti remix) [Anjunabeats]
Energy & Reminder – Emotions (ReOrder remix) [Alter Ego]
Andain – Beautiful Things (Jorn van Deynhoven’s Sundale remix)
Element One – South Haven (Funabashi remix) [Coldharbour]
Electrovoya – Whispers (Alphadelta remix)
Rene Ablaze & Cyrex featuring Stine Grove – Continuum (long mix) [Liquid]
Luminary vs Roger Shah & Signum – Amsterdam Sanctuary (Victoria’s mashup)
Aerium – Rainlight (Jussi Soro remix) [Unearthed Red]
Alex Robert – Ethanol [Unearthed]
D:FOLT vs Paul Trainer – Empathizer (Temple One remix) [Infrasonic]
SoundLift – Cougar Magnum [Blue Soho]
Ben Nicky featuring Rob Leccese – Legacy [Abstract]
ReOrder – Miracles [Silent Shore]
Van Dressler – The Lonely One (Dave Cold remix) [Blue Trance]
John 00 Fleming – Jawa (Steve Birch remix) [J00F]
Abraham Leoga – Stability (Trance Arts remix) [Crystal Source]
Andy Moor – Halcyon (Alex MORPH remix) [Armind]
Defcon Audio – Theme From Defcon (TrancEye remix) [Defcon]
ID – ID [Defcon]
Perpetous Dreamer – Dust.wav (Armin van Buuren’s Rising Star mix) [Armind]

James Alexander Guest Mix

Tiesto – Lethal Industry
Ashley Wallbridge – Masquerade
Cosmic Gate – Fire Wire (James Alexander & Alex Oldale’s Pounding Snooch rework)
Gleave – Firewall
Coast 2 Coast – Cut Me (John O’Callaghan remix)
Hydroid – The Eternal
Thomas Bronzwaer – Resound
Ronny K. presents EOYC – Morning Light (EOYC Anthem)
Bart Claeson – Madness (Super8 & Tab remix)
Defcon Audio – Theme From Defcon (Sulaco remix)
Med & Phil Metcalfe – January

RS Episode 183 (320k)
RS Episode 183 (192k)

4 Responses to “The Rebirth Session Episode 183 (10th February 2010)”

  1. February 11, 2010 at 9:08 am

    Downloading from the super-fast Defcon server 🙂
    Thanks for the mashup play!

  2. April 29, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    Links on this one now updated 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,620 other followers


iTunes Lazarus here: iTunes Defcon Audio here:
You can buy tracks from Defcon Recordings here:

Top Posts

Top Rated

February 2010
« Jan   Mar »

Blog Stats

  • 185,407 hits
free counters

Lazarus on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: