The Rebirth Session Episode 190 (17th June 2010)

This show contains a guest mix from Belgian DJ David Patoor aka Above The Clouds 🙂

The Rebirth Session Episode 190 (17th June 2010)

Pedro Del Mar & Blue Tente – You Left (Alexei Zakharov Chillout mix) [Shah Music]
Chris Sundive featuring Irena Love – Alone (CJ Peeton remix) [Trance Allstars]
Craving – Awakening [Unearthed Subliminal]
Medina vs Armin van Buuren – You And I (Ben Double M mashup)
Stoneface & Terminal featuring Carrie Skipper – She Moves To Monzen (David Caroti mashup)
Nivaya – Canis [Capite Music]
Max Graham – Dusky 2010 (Does She Know Yet) [Rebrand]
Accendo – Regulus [Infrasonic Future]
Driving Force – Through The Years (Sunny Lax remix) [Red Force]
Estiva vs Cosmic Gate – Open Your Priviledge (Rob G Digital mashup)
Kai Jee N Eidan – Go And See My Love (Karl G remix) [Perceptive]
Jer Martin vs Andain – Ten Minutes To Beautiful Midnight (Arnesto mashup)
A.r.d.i. – Morning Sunlight (ReOrder & Dave Deen remix) [Silent Shore]
Space Garden – Sora (AJ Hutch remix) [Defcon]
Spark 7 – Waterfall (Oen Bearen Snowshine remix) [Trance All Stars]
Ciro Visone – Radiation [Proxoz]
Mark Arbor – 7 Suns (Adam Nickey remix)
Ronny K. presents Advanced – T.A.S.H. (Sensi remix) [Blue Soho]
Traces Traxx – Airfield (Estigma Emotional remix) [Silent Shore]
Juventa – Sapphire (Haris C remix) [Infrasonic]
Simon O’Shine vs Sergey Nevone – Jasmine [Blue Soho]
Arctic Moon – True Romance [FSOE]
Simon Patterson vs Coldplay – Miss The Scientist (DJ Pitch vs XiJaro mashup)
Aly & Fila featuring Josie vs DJ Whirl featuring Mari-Liis – Listening Illusion (Ben Styles mashup)
Jamie Walker – Massacre [Defcon]
Tuomas J – Life Goes On (John Dopping remix) [Defcon]
Gate 42 – Flow (John O’Callaghan remix) [Discover]

Above The Clouds Guest Mix

Karybde & Scylla – Infinite Shores (Stonevalley remix)
Suncatcher – Wildflowers (Original mix)
Cold Blue – Downhill (Original mix)
Jer Martin vs Andain – Ten Minutes To Beautiful Midnight (Arnesto mashup)
Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven dub mix)
Nery – Redawn (Andy Blueman remix) 
Oliver P presents Stonevalley – Someone Else (Original mix)
Ferry Tayle & Static Blue – Trapeze (Daniel Kandi’s Emotional mix)
Rene Ablaze & Cyrex featuring Stine Grove – Continuum (Long mix)
Daniel Kandi & Martijn Stegerhoek – Australia (Original mix)
Med & Neil Bamford – Light Up (Original mix)
Suncatcher – Shoreline (Original Mix)
Emotia – Sequile (Ronny K. Emotion mix)
John O’Callaghan & Aly & Fila – Megalithic (AJ Hutch remix)

RS Episode 190 (Full show – 320k)
RS Episode 190 (Full show – 192k)
RS Episode 190 (Lazarus mix – 320k)
RS Episode 190 (Lazarus mix – 192k)
RS Episode 190 (Above The Clouds Guest mix)

3 Responses to “The Rebirth Session Episode 190 (17th June 2010)”

  1. June 18, 2010 at 8:07 am

    Thanks for the Guest Mix Lazarus!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,620 other followers


iTunes Lazarus here: iTunes Defcon Audio here:
You can buy tracks from Defcon Recordings here:

Top Posts

Top Rated

June 2010
« May   Jul »

Blog Stats

  • 185,407 hits
free counters

Lazarus on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: