Six Hour Special – Rise Above 050 (3rd September 2010)

Rise Above 050 (3rd September 2010)

Thomas Datt – Phoenix Burn (Chilled Datt remix) [Discover]
UNKLE vs Moby – In A State (God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters) [Global Underground]
Dmitry Bessonov – Equator (Alex Pich remix) [Unearthed]
Athlete – The Outsiders (Alphadelta remix)
Prodigy – Breathe (Alex Lamb bootleg mix)
CJ Peeton & Di – Love’s Tapestry (CJ’s original mix) [Elliptical]
Silva & Andersson featuring Di – Wherever I’ll Be [Captivate]
Blue Spectrum – Lightspeed (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic remix) [Unearthed Subliminal]
Defcon Audio featuring Julie Harrington – Lost In You (Darzh Liebek remix) [Defcon]
Alpha 9 vs Yuri Kane – Come Right Back Home (XiJaro mashup)
Underwater – Creamy Marshmallow [Crystal Source]
Airbase – Interfere (Kimito Lopez Loves Ibiza remix) [Intuition]
Sunquest featuring Josie – A Little Bit Special (Sundriver remix) [Infrasonic]
Tearrain – Sleepless Fall [Sub-Traxx]
Jason van Wyk – September Rain [In Trance We Trust]
Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Armin van Buuren remix) [Positiva]
Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenisha – Reasons To Forgive (The Blizzard remix) [Armind]
Med & Phil Metcalfe – January (Alphadelta remix) [Defcon]
Oliver Carr featuring Di – After Midnight (original 2009 vocal rework) [Elliptical]
Affective featuring Nordon – Paradox [Infexious]
Easton – Adriatica (original Anthem mix) [Shah Digital]
Sergey Shabanov – Merged Waves [Defcon]
ReOrder & JayCan – Sunset On Biana Beach [Silent Shore]
Activa – This World [Discover]
Koris vs Djule – Green Spirit (Static Blue revised mix) [Unleashed]
Defcon Audio – Trailblazer (Med’s Extended 2009 remix) [Defcon]
Space Garden – Sora (AJ Hutch remix) [Defcon]
Jamie Harrison – Still Searching [Abstract]
Richard Sander presents Rising Sun – Across The Sea (N&R Project remix) [Defcon]
Ferry Tayle & Static Blue vs Airbourne Angel – L’Aviate (Lazarus mashup)
Med vs Neil Bamford – One [Abora Recordings]
Ronny K. vs Ziki – From Somewhere [Defcon]
Ciro Visone – Romance [Harmonic Breeze]
Teya featuring Tiff Lacey – Only You (Simon Bostock dub mix) [Ask4]
Massive Attack featuring Elisabeth Fraser vs Waterspark – Teardrop (Ben Double M acapella mashup)
Agnelli & Nelson – Everyday (James Alexander presents The Defcon Allstars edition)
Beat Service – Alpenglow (Solex remix) [Captivate]
Sensi – MaTri [Defcon]
Jamie Walker – Mind Games [Defcon]
ID – ID [Defcon]
TrancEye – Melodramatic (Nev remix)
Marc S – Ascension [Sundesire]
Defcon Audio vs Jamie Walker – Defcontamination [Defcon]
Pawel Mareyn – My Heart’s Symphony (Ashes Of Atrophy remix) [Elliptical Recordings]
Paul Miller – Just One Day [Colorful Recordings]
Jamie Walker & James Alexander – Timeless [Defcon]
TrancEye – Suffering (Deep In My Heart) [Defcon]
Leon Bolier – Shimamoto (Aly & Fila remix) [Streamlined]
Ronny K. presents EOYC – Morning Light (EOYC Anthem) [Defcon]
TBC & N&R Project – Flying Bird [Defcon]
Masters & Nickson featuring Justine Suissa – Out There (5th Dimension) (Daniel Kandi’s Bangin’ remix) [Soundpiercing]
Anders Lauristen – After The Sunset (Likuida remix) [Daif]
Defcon Audio featuring Julie Harrington – Lost In You (Jamie Walker remix) [Defcon]
Tuomas J – Life Goes On (Lazarus vs James Alexander remix) [Defcon]
Binary Finary – 1999 (Gouryella remix) [Positiva]
Filo & Peri & Alex MORPH vs Mauro Picotto – Ashley The Lizard (F1D0 mashup)
DenSity FuZion – Water Drop (Mike Jawlera’s Dirty Water remix) [Defcon]
Ronny K. vs Ziki – Memories [Defcon]
Alphadelta vs Depeche Mode – Dark Night

Right Click & Save as:
Rise Above 050 (192k)
Mirror link (320k) (click)
Mirror link – (192k) (click)

CD Friendly links:
Disc 1 (320k) Mirror
Disc 2 (320k) Mirror
Disc 3 (320k) Mirror
Disc 4 (320k) Mirror
Disc 5 (320k) Mirror

3 Responses to “Six Hour Special – Rise Above 050 (3rd September 2010)”

  1. 1 soba
    September 7, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    congratulation EP 50!! I’m always enjoying nice radioshow.
    Can’t wait special set.

  2. September 30, 2010 at 10:58 am

    Nice one, thanks again for all the cues mate 😀

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,620 other followers


iTunes Lazarus here: iTunes Defcon Audio here:
You can buy tracks from Defcon Recordings here:

Top Rated

September 2010
« Aug   Oct »

Blog Stats

  • 185,336 hits
free counters

Lazarus on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: