Archive for March, 2011


Defcontamination Episode 001 (27th March 2011)

Not strictly a Lazarus venture, this one, it’s a Defcon Audio radio show that features one hour from us (us being either myself or James) and a one hour guest mix from specially selected Defcon heroes 🙂

Defcontamination Episode 001 (27th March 2011)

Hour 1 – Defcon Audio

DJ Hooligan – Hear You Now (Grand Chillas mix) [B-Sides]
Marco V & Ali Wilson – Kaos Theory [In Charge]
Defcon Audio featuring Julie Harrington – Lost In You (Jamie Walker remix) [Defcon]
Faarsheed & Cari Golden vs Greg Downey – Daniel’s Code (Defcon Audio’s Going Global edition)
Timo Pralle – White Clouds (Thomas Datt presents Asedo remix) [Perceptive]
Onova – Timotej [Monster Tunes]
Tuomas J – Life Goes On (2011 rework) [Defcon]
Tom Colontonio – Nighthawk [Subculture]
Jamie Walker vs Ferry Corsten presents Eon – Break Damage (Vicky Wood mashup)
Pedro Delgardo vs Reaky – Eskylator [Discover Dark]
Talla 2XLC – No Inbetween (John O’Callaghan remix) [Breeze]
Aurora – Hear You Calling (Jamie Walker’s Defcon Allstar edition)

Hour 2 – Jamie Walker Guest mix

Rafael Frost – Flashback [Flashover]
Jamie Walker – Desert Storm [Defcon]
Arctic Moon – Adelaide [FSOE]
Orla Feeney – Lesson Learned (Guiseppe Ottaviani remix) [Vandit]
Will Atkinson – Heartfelt [Borderline]
Aly & Fila featuring Tiff Lacey – Paradise [FSOE]
Dave202, Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Arrival vs Beggin You (Armin van Buuren Mashup) [Armind]
Bjorn Akesson – Painting Pyramids [FSOE]
Simon Patterson – Mood Swing [Reset]
A & Z – Break Up (Ancientmind remix) [Digitized]
Nitrous Oxide featuring Aneym – Follow You [Anjunabeats]
Gareth Emery featuring Lucy Saunders – Sanctuary (Guiseppe Ottaviani remix) [Garuda]

Defcontamination Episode 001

You can also subscribe via iTunes by clicking on the button below 🙂


Rise Above 077 (25th March 2011)

Rise Above 077 (25th March 2011)

Juventa – Bente [Enhanced]
Ryan Mendoza – Holding On [Unearthed]
Akku – Angel Dust (Ziki remix) [Nu Communicate]
Oen Bearen & Pillow – Not To Give An Inch [Perceptive]
Ronny K. vs Laucco – Better Tomorrows (Dedicated To Victims In Japan)
Dart Rayne – Paradise [Trance All Stars]
Dave Horne meets Econu – Occlusion (Jamie Walker Emotional mix) [Nu-Depth]
A & Z – Break Up (Ancientmind remix) [Digitized]
Jamie Walker – Desert Storm [Defcon]
Massive Attack – Teardrop (John Dopping Rahmix)

Rise Above 077 (320k)
Rise Above 077 (192k)


Rise Above 076 (18th March 2011)

Rise Above 076 (18th March 2011)

Liquid Vision featuring Di – Winds Of Change (Liquid Vision’s Second Take) [Elliptical]
First State featuring Sarah Howells – Reverie (First State’s Pounding club mix) [Black Hole]
Adam Ariess – Nearby (original version) [Terminal 01]
Darren Tate – Field Of Dreams [Mondo]
Dawn & Aiera – November (Lemon & Einar K remix) [Blue Soho]
ReOrder & Dave Deen – Pulse [Silent Shore]
Sergey Shabanov – High [Trance All Stars]
Dash Berlin featuring Emma Hewitt vs Vast Vision – Disarm Ambrosia (Phil Metcalfe mashup)
Myk Bee – Always Waiting (Photographer remix) [Crystal Source]
Ronny K. vs Albinoni – Adagio In G [Defcon]

Rise Above 076 (320k)
Rise Above 076 (192k)


Rise Above 075 (11th March 2011)

Rise Above 075 (11th March 2011)

Mike Koglin – The Silence (PROFF & Alexey Sonar remix) [Noys]
Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Another World (Shogun remix) [S107]
Willem De Roo – Stars Over Paris (original mix) [Infrasonic Future]
Redstar – Universification (Vast Vision remix) [Digital Society]
Matt & Chris Kidd – Serene [Discover Dark]
Mike Demirle – Altitude (Function C remix) [Boshed]
Gian Carlo – Extraversion [Pharmacy]
Jective – After Forever (Roses & Garlics remix) [Only One]
Ronny K. vs Bach – Air On The G String [Defcon]
DJ Gard – Under The Stars [Cloudless]

Rise Above 075 (320k)
Rise Above 075 (192k)


Back From The Dead Episode 131 (7th March 2011)

Back From The Dead Episode 131 (7th March 2011)

N&R Project – Autumn Morning (original mix) [Only One]
Alphadelta – Sandcastle
Stonevalley – Alcatraz [Enhanced]
UDM – Seventh Sky [Reality Bites]
Luke Terry – Snow Drift [Unearthed Red]
Tuomas J – Life Goes On (2011 rework) [Defcon]
ARDI – Landscape (Vol Deeman remix) [Harmonic Breeze]
Jaden Merrick – Fixate [Defcon]
Running Man presents Fifth Dimension – Somewhere (Haris C remix) [Alter Ego Pure]
Falcon & Gaz Chen – Galactic Plane (Ion Blue remix) [Factual]
Christian Drost & DK Project – Always Connected (James Williams Emotional mix) [Defcon]
Richard Sander presents Rising Sun – Across The Sea (Paul Todd remix) [Defcon]
A&Z – New Dawn (A&Z Midnight mix) [Defcon]
Abstract Vision – Hurricane 2011 (original rework) [Defcon]
Elite Electronic – The Sword (Photographer remix) [Elliptical]
Darren Porter – Daytona [Ocean State]
Random X & TrancEye – Boreal (TrancEye mix) [Fly Warp]
TrancEye vs Will Holland & Juventa featuring Jeza – Unloved Again (Vicky Wood mashup)
Ronny K. vs Albinoni – Adagio In G [Defcon]
Airosource – Oddysee [Eyereflex]

BFTD Episode 131 (320k)
BFTD Episode 131 (192k)


Rise Above 074 (4th March 2011)

Rise Above 074 (4th March 2011)

Air Night – Alive (Sean Truby remix) [Perceptive]
Daniel Ocean – Niagra [Crystal Source]
DenSity FuZion – Water Drop (Darren Porter remix) [Defcon]
Ross Anderson – Redemption [Nu-Depth]
Ally Brown & Laura May featuring Emma Carmichael – Ruthless (Touchstone Instrumental mix) [Digitized]
Richard Sander presents Rising Sun – Across The Sea (N&R Project remix) [Defcon]
Beat Service – Alpenglow (Solex remix) [Captivate]
Oen Bearen – Panamera (Mike Jawlera Tech remix) [Defcon]
TrancEye vs Will Holland & Juventa featuring Jeza – Unloved Again (Vicky Wood mashup)
ID – ID [Defcon]

Rise Above 074 (320k)
Rise Above 074 (192k)

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,621 other followers


iTunes Lazarus here: iTunes Defcon Audio here:
You can buy tracks from Defcon Recordings here:

Top Posts

Top Rated

March 2011

Blog Stats

  • 189,692 hits
free counters

Lazarus on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: