Defcontamination Episode 032 (26th August 2012)

Original image courtesy of John Eagles (and Batman)

Defcontamination Episode 032 (26th August 2012)

Part 1

01. Steve Allen & Simon Dixon – Winder
02. Bowdidge & Taylor – Power Cut (Original Mix)
03. John O’Callaghan – Boban (Original Mix)
04. Ehren Stowers – High Definition (Original Mix)
05. Johan Ekman – There & Back (Original Mix)
06. John O’Callaghan – Earth2Self (Original Mix)
07. Defcon Audio feat. Jayn Hanna – Lost Without You (Defcon’s Great Knights Rework)
08. Greasy Bastard
09. Accadia – Blind Visions (Neptune Project’s Third Eye Remix)
10. Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy – Darker Shades of Black (Angry Man Remix)

Part 2

01. BT – Remember (Sasha’s Remix) [Perfecto]
02. Agenda – Heaven (Lange Remix) [INCredible]
03. Sun Decade – I’m Alone (Ronski Speed Mix) [Euphonic]
04. Man With No Name – Vavoom! (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
05. Chakra – Love Shines Through (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
06. Binary Finary – 1998 (Paul van Dyk Remix) [Positiva]
07. Robert Nickson – Spiral (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
08. Three Drives – Greece 2000 (G&M Project Remix) [Safety in Numbers]
09. Lange – Drifting Away (Original Mix) [VC]
10. Lange pres. Firewall – Sincere (Lange Remix) [A State of Trance]
11. Technique – Sun is Shining (Matt Darey Remix) [Creation]

Defcontamination 032

Direct link (save as):
Defcontamination 032

Don’t forget you can also get all these shows directly from Crystal Clouds or from iTunes.

You can subscribe to the podcast directly by clicking on the button below:

All the shows and direct links are also available via the podcast hosting site at www.djlazarus.net/defconaudio 🙂

0 Responses to “Defcontamination Episode 032 (26th August 2012)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,620 other followers


iTunes Lazarus here: iTunes Defcon Audio here:
You can buy tracks from Defcon Recordings here:

Top Rated

August 2012
« Jul   Sep »

Blog Stats

  • 185,557 hits
free counters

Lazarus on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: