19
Nov
10

One From Many – The Rebirth Session Episode 194 (19th November 2010)


It’s four months now since I recorded my last demo mix, which I believe is a record, not that it’s one I particularly wanted. As such this is the first of two demo mixes I’ll be doing in a short space of time, in order to ensure balance in the universe (and all other universes too, of course.)

During this time I have been re-reading the Dark Tower novels, and as such, this is yet another of my demo mixes that references them. Dark Tower fans will know exactly what I mean šŸ˜‰

The Rebirth Session Episode 194 (19th November 2010) – “One From Many”

Chicane – Offshore (Defcon Audio’s Love For Zopiclone edition)
Oliver Smith – Chordplay (Duderstadt progressive mix) [Anjunabeats]
Defcon Audio featuring Julie Harrington – Lost In You (Darzh Liebek remix) [Defcon]
Michael Badal – Exile [Lange]
Founder Of Sound – Flowers On Mars (ProgressiveR remix) [Perceptive Deep]
I-Vision & Gilbert AM – Believe It [Perceptive Deep]
Crimson – Sky (Craving remix) [Mondo]
Alphadelta – Outback (Balearic progressive mix)
Lewis Dodkins – Solstice [Mondo]
Jason van Wyk – September Rain [In Trance We Trust]
Simon O’Shine – Anya (Original Emotional mix) [Defcon]
Tritonal featuring Cristina Soto – Hands To Hold Me (Temple One remix) [Air Up There]
ReOrder featuring Stine Grove – Biscay Bay (Ferry Tayle’s Neverending Story mix) [Perceptive]
Massive Attack featuring Elisabeth Fraser vs Waterspark – Teardrop (Ben Double M acapella mashup)
Easton – Adriatica (original Anthem mix) [Shah Digital]
Jamie Walker – The Next Chapter [Defcon]
Jaden Merrick – Fixate [Defcon]
Kenan Teke – We Will Not Forget You (Uplifting remix of LOST Theme)
ReOrder & Dave Deen – Rain (Kaimo K remix) [Silent Shore]
John Waver – Hyperion (Energetic mix) [Defcon]
Ronny K. presents Advanced – Aurora (Guitar mix) [Defcon]
Jamie Walker – Break The Rules [Defcon]
DenSity FuZion – Water Drop (Mike Jawlera’s Dirty Water remix) [Defcon]
TrancEye – Suffering (Deep In My Heart) [Defcon]
John Dopping – Lemon [Defcon]
Jamie Walker – No Limit [Defcon]
Ronny K. presents Advanced – Nightlife In Tokyo [Defcon]
Musikman – The Day After Tomorrow (intro mix) [Metropolis]

Click:
Lazarus – One From Many”

Mirror links:
http://www.multiupload.nl/YFT2BJOH9M


5 Responses to “One From Many – The Rebirth Session Episode 194 (19th November 2010)”


  1. 1 Gerasim_russia
    November 28, 2010 at 8:15 am

    Amazing set! Thank you.

  2. 3 mario
    December 9, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    excellent set, and great books you are reading, man! (this saga is one of my favourites too, by the way – did you like the ending?)

    and I like how this show happened on 19th – how else, since everything’s nineteen, right? šŸ˜‰ thank you for all the work you’re doing to bring us these great tunes!

    • December 9, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      Haha, I’d love to say that was deliberate, but would you believe I hadn’t noticed until you pointed it out? šŸ˜€

      Loved the ending of the Dark Tower, wasn’t what I expected but I thought it was perfect. It certainly meant I’ve gone back to read them all again twice more šŸ˜‰ Well, I’m currently up to the last one again so I’ll be reliving the ending again very soon!


Leave a comment


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,622 other subscribers

Categories

iTunes Lazarus here: iTunes Defcon Audio here:
You can buy tracks from Defcon Recordings here:


Top Rated

November 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 191,415 hits
free counters