23
Nov
10

Something From Nothing – The Rebirth Session Episode 195 (23rd November 2010)


And so, for once, as promised, I came through and did another demo mix within a few days! First time I’ve had two in a month before, but I hope at least it makes up for my 4 month hiatus šŸ™‚ Providing I can do another one next month as intended, I’ll manage eight in total for the year which will be a new personal best šŸ™‚

Pedants may point out that this cover is very similar to Beyond The Infinite, to which I would retort that this image is actually an original, whereas the swirl effect on the Beyond The Infinite one (which is in a completely different colour!) was one I actually did myself in Nero. So you could say that to me this one tells me that I’m ahead of my time, which is nice hehe šŸ™‚ Or perhaps it just demonstrates my theory on memetic/conceptual space…personally though I just thought it looked pretty šŸ™‚

The Rebirth Session Episode 195 (23rd November 2010) – “Something From Nothing”

TBC & N&R Project – Flying Bird ((Magdelayna’s ‘Final Flight’ Chilldown mix) [Defcon]
Future Disciple featuring Hayley Parsons – Dreamsweeper [Dataless]
Pamuya – Lucid State [Alter Ego Progressive]
Slim Colt – Fly Above The Stars (Rizen remix) [Unearthed Subliminal]
Petr Lesko featuring Essence – My Everything (Audien remix) [Alter Ego]
Espen Lorentzen – Bookface [Silent Shore]
Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Time [Echelon]
Lewis Dodkins – Reflex [Mondo]
Jon O’Bir – Out Of Touch [Garuda]
Smith & Pledger featuring Carrie Skipper vs Dinka – Civilization Forever (Ben Double M acapella mashup)
Ronny K. vs Ziki – Memories (Alphadelta remix) [Defcon]
Sequentia – Don’t Surrender [Afterglow]
Dave Horne – For So Long (Ilya Soloviev Sunset remix) [Alter Ego Pure]
Estigma – A Thousand Suns [Silent Shore]
Haris C – Feelings [Factual]
Ronny K. presents Advanced – Salvation [Defcon]
Tuomas J – Life Goes On (2010 rework) [Defcon]
Poshout featuring Sergey Vegas – Afterglow (Oliver P presents Stonevalley remix) [Enhanced]
Josh Ferrin – Apollo [Transistic]
Jaden Merrick – The Search [Defcon]
Running Man – Solace (Manuel le Saux remix) [Alter Ego]
Jamie Walker & James Alexander – Timeless [Defcon]
Oen Bearen – Panamera (Mike Jawlera Tech remix) [Defcon]
Jamie Walker – Mind Games [Defcon]
Defcon Audio – Theme From Defcon (Sulaco remix) [Defcon]
TrancEye – Unloved (Emotional mix) [Defcon]
TBC & N&R Project – Flying Bird [Defcon]
Med & Phil Metcalfe – January (Jaden Merrick remix) [Defcon]
Cern – The Message (Northern mix) [ASOT]

Click:
Lazarus – Something From Nothing

Mirror links:
http://www.multiupload.nl/MKEOH3JGWM


0 Responses to “Something From Nothing – The Rebirth Session Episode 195 (23rd November 2010)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,622 other subscribers

Categories

iTunes Lazarus here: iTunes Defcon Audio here:
You can buy tracks from Defcon Recordings here:


Top Rated

November 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 191,415 hits
free counters